Birding in Islamabad

My new found love for capturing birds has provided me a great activity to satisfy my desire to do something creative. I by no means call myself a pro, but I plan to be there someday. I would like to acknowledge the person who showed me this path, who is also like a teacher to me in photography, Zill Niazi.

Here’s a photo of Common Kingfisher, a beautiful bird I captured on last weekend.

Common Kingfisher

More pictures are available on my Flickr stream.

 

One thought on “Birding in Islamabad

  1. Thank you for the kind words, Ahsan, I am honoured. There had always been a great photographer in you… I just tried to chip away the rough edges. When I look at pictures taken by you, it feels I am looking at my pictures.

Leave a Reply

